Easton Corbin

August 27, 2013 2:40 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Easton Corbin is the self-titled debut album of American country music artist Easton Corbin. It was released on March 2, 2010, via Universal Music Group Nashville’s Mercury Nashville division. The album’s lead-off single, “A Little More Country Than That”, was released to country radio on August 4, 2009. It debuted at #56 and became his first #1 hit for the week of April 3, 2010. In October 2010, the album’s second single, “Roll with It” became Corbin’s second consecutive #1 hit on the Hot Country Songs chart. The album’s third single “I Can’t Love You Back” released to country radio on November 8, 2010.

Track Listing